Board of Directors

Elizabeth Steele, President
Susan Tucker, Vice-President
John Flanigan, Treasurer
Brent Case, Secretary

Elizabeth Anderman
Nate Barker
Peter R. Bornstein
Timothy Collins, Jr.
Ann M. Corrigan
Roscoe Hill
Michael Hughes
Michelle Livingston
Elizabeth Neid
Tobi Watson

Chip Walton, Producing Artistic Director
Jim Hunt, Artistic Company Member
Erik Sandvold, Artistic Company Member
Jeremy Shamos, Immediate Past President

Staff

Chip Walton, Producing Artistic Director
Direct 303.800.0952
chip@curioustheatre.org

Katie Maltais, Managing Director
Direct 720.258.4212
katie@curioustheatre.org

Dee Covington, Education Director
Direct 303.623.2349
dee@curioustheatre.org

Maggie Schlundt, Patron Development Manager
Direct 303.327.4193
maggie@curioustheatre.org

Jeannene Bragg, Community Engagement Organizer
Direct 303-800-3030
jeannene@curioustheatre.org

Rhea Amos, Patron Services Manager
Direct 303.623.0524
boxoffice@curioustheatre.org

Lisa Boehm, Finance Manager
Direct 303.573.5284
lisa@curioustheatre.org

Hannah Huling, Production Manager
hannah@curioustheatre.org

Brynn Sater, Patron Development Assistant
Direct  720.258.4211
brynn@curioustheatre.org